Classic : The Diamond Of Drury Lane

Classic : The Diamond Of Drury Lane

Vendor
GOLDING JULIA
Regular price
$9.80
Sale price
$9.80
Regular price
$16.90
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Book Title: Classic Diamond Of Drury Lane
ISBN: 9781405285308
By Author(s):GOLDING JULIA
By Publisher:FARSHORE
Format:PB

Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Stevens. This Modern Classics edition features special bonus material.

Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and shortlisted for the Costa Children's Book Award.

'Reader, you are set to embark on an adventure about one hidden treasure, two bare-knuckle boxers, three enemies and four hundred and thirty-eight rioters. I was brought up in Drury Lane, so I have become accustomed to a life less than ordinary. But this turn of events, I have to say, surprised even me. Follow me, and I will show you in The Diamond of Drury Lane.'