Jnrmonsterscouts Monster Squad

Jnrmonsterscouts Monster Squad

Vendor
MCGEE JOE
Regular price
$5.80
Sale price
$5.80
Regular price
$9.80
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Book Title: Jnrmonsterscouts Monster Squad
ISBN: 9781534436763
By Author(s):MCGEE JOE
By Publisher:SIMON & SCHUSTER
Format:PB

Get to know the Junior Monster Scouts in this first book in a brand-new chapter book series that's perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania!

Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra-the children of the classic monsters-are Junior Monster Scouts. And even though 'monster' is their middle name, these funny fiends just want to help anybody in need, earn their Junior Monster Scout merit badges, and make friends. But, their good deeds are always foiled by Baron Von Grump, a cranky schemer who doesn't like noise, doesn't like kids, and most of all doesn't like the Junior Monster Scouts.

Peter Piper's kitten Shadow is lost deep in The Gloomy Forest, and the Scouts want to help their new friend. But today is also the Village Cheese Festival and all of the celebrating has Baron Von Grump at wits' end. How can he play his violin in peace if the villagers are making such a racket? He hatches a cheesy plan that involves huge and hungry rats! Uh-oh! Can the Scouts save the cats, the rats, and the day?