Judy Moody #6 : Declares Independence - BookMarket

Judy Moody #6 : Declares Independence

Vendor
MCDONALD MEGAN & REYNOLDS PETER H
Regular price
$5.80
Sale price
$5.80
Regular price
$11.15
Sold out
Unit price
per 

* Good as Gifts!

Book Title: Judy Moody #6 : Declares Independence  
ISBN: 9781406381443
By Author(s):MCDONALD MEGAN & REYNOLDS PETER H
By Publisher: WALKER
Format:PB

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute sixth adventure in the international bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray, the sixth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series sees Judy on a quest for independence and freedom. When Judy meets Tori, an English girl, at the Boston "Tea Party" ship, she learns that Tori enjoys far more liberties than she does,
including her own phone, private loo and lots of pocket money. So Judy decides to declare independence from her parents' rules and her pesky little "bother". But when staging her own Boston tea party doesn't work, she is forced into retreat ... until a real-life crisis gives Judy a chance to prove her independence, once and for all.