Nelly Monster Sitter 1: Grerks At No 55 - BookMarket

Nelly Monster Sitter 1: Grerks At No 55

Vendor
GRAY KES
Regular price
$5.80
Sale price
$5.80
Regular price
$11.68
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Book Title: Nelly Monster Sitter 1: Grerks At No 55

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?'
'Because they never go out.'
'Why don't monsters ever go out?'
'Because they can never get a babysitter.'
ISBN: 9781444944396
By Author(s):GRAY KES
By Publisher:HACHETTE CHILDREN
Format:PB