Stink and the World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers

Stink and the World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers

Vendor
MCDONALD MEGAN
Regular price
$8.80
Sale price
$8.80
Regular price
$12.68
Sold out
Unit price
per 

*GOOD AS GIFTS!

Book Title: Stink03 World'S Worst Stinky Sneak
ISBN: 9781406347067
By Author(s):MCDONALD MEGAN
By Publisher:WALKER
Format:PB

Stink's foul-smelling sneakers make a guest appearance in the third book in the hilarious series about the little brother of Judy Moody.

Ever wanted to know what the WORST smell in the world is? Super-sniffer Stink Moody is finding out all about terrible pongs in the third book in the series, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Captain Underpants and Mr Gum. Plus, look out for the illustrated "Stinky facts" at the end of each chapter - Stink knows just how to make science fun.

When his class go on a field trip to the Gross-Me-Out exhibition at the science museum, Stink discovers that his nose has amazing sniffing abilities. Before long, he's set to go toe-to-toe in a stinky-sneaker contest! Will Stink's sneakers be foul enough to win the Golden Clothespin Award?