We Own The Sky /Bp* - BookMarket

We Own The Sky /Bp*

Vendor
ALLNUTT LUKE
Regular price
$7.80
Sale price
$7.80
Regular price
$16.78
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Book Title: We Own Sky /Bp*
ISBN: 9781409172284
By Author(s):ALLNUTT LUKE
By Publisher:ORION
Format:PB

'Prepare to weep - I defy anyone to read this and not have a tear in their eye.' reviewer, 5 stars

"Anyone who wishes David Nicholls would write faster needs to grab this with both hands." Jill Mansell

An emotional page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma. Fans of Jodi Picoult, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes will love We Own The Sky.

Anna and Rob were the perfect couple with their whole lives in front of them. When beautiful baby boy Jack came along, their world seemed complete.

But when tragedy strikes they are faced with an impossible choice. They have one chance to save their child, but at what cost?

"...a touching narrative of first love and fatherhood" The Sunday Times